Home » Instructional Services » Instruction Department Staff List

Instruction Department Staff List

Last Name

 

First Name E-mail Address Phone Title
Andrew Elsa andrew_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7712 District Registrar
Beick Ron beick_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7606 Financial Management Analyst I
Bolden Sabastian bolden_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7581 Director of Secondary-Middle School
Borgerding Greg borgerding_b@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7581 Director of Secondary-High School
Boyd Rebecca boyd_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 Staff Development Specialist
Brisby Marina brisby_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 Administrative Assistant – Bailey Hill Campus
Coy Mary Kate coy_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-7550 McKinney-Vento Liaison – Unaccompanied Youth
Craft Kristine craft_k@4j.lane.edu 541-510-5064 McKinney-Vento Liaison – CHS and South regions
García Villa Jackie garciavilla_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7556 Executive Assistant for Instruction
Gerdes Scout gerdes_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7581 Executive Assistant for Instruction
Gold Lily gold_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6872 TOSA-ELL Program Coordinator
Grape Linda grape_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7578 Federal Programs and Operations Coordinator
Fadeley Shira fadeley_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8500 TOSA K-12 Music
Fisher Sara fisher_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA PE
Flores Gutierrez Misael floresgutierrez_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7714 Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Instruction
Hanson Mandi hanson_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7563 Federal Programs and Operations Coordinator
Hocker Krista hocker_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA District Testing Coordinator / Secondary Math
Huntley Justin huntley_ju@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5922 K–12 Curriculum and Instructional Technology Administrator
Ibarra Melissa ibarra_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7556 Director Elementary Education
Johnson Jeff johnson_je@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7556 Director of Pre-K–5 Education
Jones Caroline jones_ca@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7534 BEST Program Coordinator Assistant
Kamens Casandra kamens@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7536 Curriculum Administrator
Kemp Emily kemp_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7546 Staff Development Specialist
Khatter Jenoge khatter_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA Secondary Social Studies
Lajoie Molly lajoie_mo@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7572 TOSA BEST Program
Lange Kat lange_k@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-7800 Executive Director of Youth and Family Support
Lee Dalton lee_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7550 Administrative Assistant
Longoria Alicia longoria@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7230 Human Services Coordinator
Loureiro Oscar loureiro_o@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7554 Director of Research and Planning
McRae Katie mcrae_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7776 Programmer Analyst II
Mendelssohn Ed mendelssohn_e@4j.lane.edu 541-915-0620 College Career Readiness Administrator
Mendelssohn Jocelyn mendelssohn_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA District TAG Coordinator/Elementary Health
Moore Sherry moore_sh@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7564 Executive Assistant, Instruction Level Directors
Neuman Trista neuman_t@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8000 Program Coordinator 15th Night Program
Nicholson Christi nicholson_c@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7840 TOSA BEST Program
Page Amy page_a@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA District Librarian
Pineda-Guillen Dulce guillen_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6881 Human Services Coordinator
Plunkett Seth plunkett_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7588 Research/Assess/Data Analyst
Sagolla Gretta sagolla_gr@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA Early Learning Coordinator
Shepard Reid shepard_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5100 Staff Development Specialist
Shepard Tana shepard_t@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5533 TOSA EWEB Grant Coordinator
Stiles Katie stiles_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 Staff Development Specialist
Steeves Tammy steeves_t@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA ELA/Read 180
Vasquez Vanessa vasquez@4j.lane.edu 541-510-2377 Welcome Center Operations Coordinator
Welch Catherine welch_c@4j.lane.edu 541-731-0199 Administrative Assistant – LCC Down Town Campus
Williams Larry williams_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7736 Executive Director of Academic Access & Advancement
Williams Lynette williams_ly@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5920 TOSA World Languages